Class Officers for 2018-2019

Seniors:

President: Devin Dickinson

Co-Vice Presidents: Tanner Dillon & Dakota Lynnes

Secretary: Nicholas Reyes

Treasurer: Taylor Meyer

Juniors:

President: John Long

Vice President: Karsten Gill

Secretary: Quinn McCue

Treasurer: Rowan Catlett

Sophomores:

President: Jessica Walker

Vice President: Calli Hatfield

Secretary: Kayleigh Smalley

Treasurer: Brookelyn Buckner

Freshmen:

Co-Presidents: Kaitlyn Hain & Brett Wyckoff

Vice President: Deitrek Gill

Secretary: Ali Zeka

Treasurer: Morgan Bacon